Book your Appointment

REVIEWS

 Patty Wunder reviewed Lashes Christchurch #MamaLash5 star

20 July 2017 

Thought I'd try a set of Lash extensions and did some research online and Aataahua Beauty was the one that seemed like the best choice. Very easy to make appointments. If you're not sure what you need, they are very timely in answering your enquiries and helping you. You pay a deposit on your appointment which prevents the girls from getting stiffed by people who have no ethics or common respect. You also receive a reminder text instructing you to have eye makeup removed prior to appointment! That was super helpful! Once I got there, the salon is beautiful, the music was great, Laura did my brows and was wonderful and then Montel worked her magic while I laid under a fuzzy blanket and relaxed! By the next day I was use to my fluttery lashes and compliments :) I highly recommend!!!!

Michelle Kinilau  recommends Lashes Christchurch #MamaLash.– 5 star

4 January 2019

Good service, great finished product - I’ve tried a few lash places in Christchurch and the results from Mama Lash have been the best for sure!

Chantelle Kelly  recommends Lashes Christchurch #MamaLash.

16 October 2018 ·

over and beyond to rectify a bad experience.overall you will be well taken care of, amazing customer service.

Denise McGrath reviewed Lashes Christchurch #MamaLash5 star

28 July 2017 ·

My first time ever having lash extensions. Upon entering the salon I was impressed with the lovely calm ambiance and professional atmosphere. Really happy with the result just some constructive critique in that lashes were not continued to the outer eye to give a more over all balanced look as much as I would have liked. When this was pointed out my therapist was more than happy to add. Otherwise a 5 star experience and would certainly come here again.

Tracey Hopkins  recommends Lashes Christchurch #MamaLash.

24 December 2018 ·

highly recommend to all .. absolutely in love with my dolls lashes such a friendly set up lovely ladys you have just gained a regular client thanks tania merry Christmas to you all xx

Liana Corina Tominiko reviewed Lashes Christchurch #MamaLash5 star

16 December 2017 ·

Iv been to many lash technicians and by far this is the best place to go too. My appointment was with Montel and the environment was so calming that I fell asleep. She was gentle attaching the lashes and it feels like I have none on. I highly recommend and you's have gained a new customer, thank-you!

Tarsh Stipich  recommends Lashes Christchurch #MamaLash.

20 September 2018 ·

Great people and service! As someone who never had lashes done before, I felt so comfortable I nearly fell asleep while getting them done!

I felt so welcome. I left there stoked with the end result and confident in knowing how to maintain my lashes as I was given lots of info and all my questions were answered in detail.

Thank you Mama Lash you made my day today x

Sherianne Summer Taonga Ngaha reviewed Lashes Christchurch #MamaLash5 star

5 January 2018 ·

Helped me take off someone elses lashes that made me in pain and didn't do a good job, ever so thankful and then she replaced me with painless beautiful lashes lol

Since then iv always come here, the atmosphere is great and the ladies are awesome, totally recommend 100%

Jordyn Mepham  recommends Lashes Christchurch #MamaLash.

28 September 2018 ·

Amazing lashes! Got a cat eye set and they’re beautiful! Absolutely recommend 😊

Keke Avia reviewed Lashes Christchurch #MamaLash5 star

22 June 2017 ·

Mama Lash has been working her magic on my lashes for over a year now and I wouldn't go anywhere else. Not only does Tarnz provide fabulous lashes to suit each individual, she also educates her clients on all aspects of lash extensions (aftercare is so important!). I've also had the pleasure of having Montel apply my lashes and (OMG) she is just as amazing. The salon makeover is gorgeous!

Ange Hodges  recommends Lashes Christchurch #MamaLash.

29 August 2018 ·

amazing work friendly peeps

Paige Robinson reviewed Lashes Christchurch #MamaLash5 star

6 December 2017 

I've had my lashes for a little while now and I absolutely love them, I will be continuing with them forever. Tania is such a lovely genuine caring woman who takes such immense pride in her work. Thoroughly professional and the highest hygiene standards. I felt so looked after and cared about. My lashes look amazing and I get lots of comments about them. I look forward to my appointments because I know I'm so well looked after and I walk out looking and feeling like a million bucks. This is the place to go for the best lashes of your life. Highly highly recommended, you won't be disappointed.

Jasmine Marie Keegan reviewed Lashes Christchurch #MamaLash5 star

15 November 2017 ·

Tania is absolutely amazing!! Her skills to create beautiful full lashes is out of this world. I have had lash extensions before, but decided to give mama lash a go for my second time before cup day, and it's easy to say I will never go anywhere else but to Tarns from now. Thank you for working your magic on me and making my lashes look incredible ���

Chloe Cleo Kelly reviewed Lashes Christchurch #MamaLash5 star

29 July 2017 ·

Just wow... I had Tarnz do my lashes today after another beauty salon botched up my first time having extensions on... The most enjoyable experience I've had to date in any beauty parlour in the 3 different countries I have lived in. What a knowledgable and professional woman, my lashes are AMAZING! I will be back again and again, thank you so much Tarnz, you really are a star �

Jacinda Baker reviewed Lashes Christchurch #MamaLash5 star

23 July 2018 ·

Amazing transformation from an amazing lady !! Loving your work Mama T xxx

Charz McLeod reviewed Lashes Christchurch #MamaLash5 star

8 January 2018 

I went to Lashes Christchurch for my lashes by Montel and my teeth whitening by Shanel - both amazing! I could not have looked or felt more beautiful after such a stunning set of perfect long lashes and my teeth whitened by about 7 shades! Always fabulous service and friendly ladies here. 10/10 would recommend. <3 <3 <3

Grace Beecroft reviewed Lashes Christchurch #MamaLash5 star

17 April 2018 ·

Had the most amazing experience with mumma lash and summer, both made me feel so welcomed and comfortable after having a not so great experience somewhere else.

I walked out feeling amazing and I can’t wait to come back!!

Chloe Harland reviewed Lashes Christchurch #MamaLash5 star

11 August 2017 ·

Having been without lash extensions for 2 years due to developing an allergy to the glue, I am so happy to have found Mamalash and the team who use an amazing product that doesn't leave me swollen and itchy. I get to have beautiful eyes again!! Thanks Montel x

Cheila Mission  recommends Lashes Christchurch #MamaLash.

12 September 2018 ·

Montel did my henna brow today. I really love it😘 she’s so talented and amazing.